Elyria Catholic High School
Elyria, OH
Conference Scheduler

Welcome to the Elyria Catholic High School Parent-Teacher Conference scheduling system.

Please select your conference (or conferences) below, then press "Submit".

You will be asked to select the event and then enter your names and email. The system will then send you a link to choose your appointment time(s). From that link you may add or change times.

Mrs. Abby Hricovec
Mr. Allen Clark
Ms. Allison Harbart
Mr. Andrew Jewett
Mrs. Angela Finicle
Mrs. Anne Wilkinson
Ms. Aubrey Fisher
Mrs. Beth Adkins
Mr. Chuck Zeitvogel
Mrs. Danielle Esposito
Mr. David Bogstad
Mr. Javier Cruz
Mrs. Jessica Chojnicki
Mr. Kevin Juguilon
Mr. Kevin Machovina
Mrs. Madeleine Heinrich
Mr. Matthew Barber
Mrs. Melissa Hudak-Hillard
Mr. Michael Brown
Mr. Michael Vitale
Ms. Natalie Brickman
Mr. Paul Cunningham
Mr. Phillip Kuchta
Ms. Rebecca Ciarrone
Ms. Ruth Farmakidis
Mrs. Shannon Brennan
Mrs. Suzanne Lester
Mrs. Terry Ziegelmeyer
Mr. Thomas Kronholz