Milbank School District
Milbank, SD
Conference Scheduler

Welcome to the Milbank School District parent teacher conference scheduling system.

Please select your conference (or conferences) below, then press "Submit".

You will be asked to select the event and then enter your names and email. The system will then send you a link to choose your appointment time(s). From that link you may add or change times.

Nicole Scott
Rachael Kellen
Anne Lester
Brittney Pohlen
Emma Anderson
Morgan Schmitt
Becky Johnson
Makayla Johnson
Maren Davis
Reeba Sullivan
Brittni Cordingley
Hether Voeltz
Nikki Evje
Robin Patnoe
Beth Wagner
Emily Thompson
Jennifer Schulte
Sara Johnson
Brenna Fredrichsen / Sara VanMeter
Sue Rausch / Katie Wollschlager
Elisabeth Schwenn
Hannah Rick
Mari Athey
Tammy Mielitz