Perry Elementary School
Perry, OH
Conference Scheduler

Welcome to the Perry Elementary School parent teacher conference scheduling system.

Please select your conference (or conferences) below, then press "Submit".

You will be asked to select the event and then enter your names and email. The system will then send you a link to choose your appointment time(s). From that link you may add or change times.

Mrs. Carrie Jenks
Mrs. Danielle Morvilius
Miss Erica Sivak
Mrs. Kirsten Sayle
Ms. Marie Hlavin
Mrs. Michelle Dolatowski
1st Grade
Mrs. Heather Crum
Miss Jennifer Guzik
Mrs. Jessica Miller
Mr. Joseph Bastian
Mrs. Kayla Rackovan
2nd Grade
Mrs. Aimee Darnell
Mrs. Heather Tromba
Mrs. Holly Watroba
Mrs. Mary Kohl
Mrs. Sarah Loveland
3rd Grade
Mrs. Alexis Pietra-Freeman/ Mrs Perry
Ms. Ann Leskovec
Mrs. Melanie Proctor
4th Grade
Mrs. Annick Siegel
Mrs. Cassidy/ Ms. Bruening
Mrs. Erica Workman
Miss Jessica Garry
Mrs. Nicole Esborn
Mrs. Orr
Mrs. Alexa Fleeman
Mrs. Amanda McMurtrie
Mrs. Ashley Keene
Ms. Christy Patriarca
Ms. Cynthia Banjoff
Ms. Deb Godwin
Mrs. Julie Smith
Ms. Kathleen Flaherty
Mrs. Kathy Gall
Mrs. Lauren Cantini
Mr. Ryan Dolatowski